Most Wanted

AB Web Laurels 3-3-14




Michael C. Freeland John Hidell
Rebekah Nelson Amy Rile
Brian Floyd David Miles
Pamela Tate Lee Hidell
Kenny Wade Marshall Barry Aaron Speiler
Jen Kwok Kim Chang
Brandon T. Snider Radio DJ
Suzan Perry Anne Tayler
Gerrit Goossen Ted Santolo
Carrie Gravenson Jane Chiles
Troy Bynum LT Wexler
Josh Dunn Tom Josephson
Jerrod Bogard SSgt Vance
Ted Kim Spc Gus Ruckle
Eric Lundquist Andrew Hall
Gabriel Portuondo Maj Kramer
Soneela Nankani Dr. Mehra
Pat O’Shea Chuck Novorsky
Bennett Harrell Sgt Reed
Kyle Watson Spc Daniel Roberts
Joon Shin Special Agent Hondo
Erika Iverson Security Monitor
Costa Leonardos Troy
Written & Directed by Eric Trenkamp
Produced by Michael C. Freeland & Eric Trenkamp
Associate Producer Sean Donnelly
Edited & Photographed by Eric Trenkamp
Additional Photography by Sean Donnelly and Brian Diaz
Music by Zach Abramson
Sound Recordists  Jamie CrockettThomas PepeMichael Solomon
Lighting  TrozarVille, IncJamie Crockett
Set P.A.s  Kyle WatsonEric Trenkamp
Sound Re-Recording & Mixing by Michael Rivera
Cello Soloist Mia Pixley
Music Recordist Matt McCorkle
Color Timing Sean Donnelly
Props Jinna Shin
Titles/Credits Mary Ann Benedetto



“Lookin’ for a Boogaloo”

“Poverty Stinks”

“Captain America”

“I Am A Monster”

Written & Performed by The New Lou Reeds

Courtesy of Exit Stencil Recordings

Copyright 2006 The New Lou Reeds


For information about the cast and crew, please visit American Bomber on the IMDB 



Random Posts

These areas are widgets and can be controlled through the admin page.

Latest Posts